now reading
Ramblings

Happy anniversary Kuusou Rumba and Headphones!!

Wow. Just wow. It hit me today that this blog has been alive for a year (and 13 days) and it’s fairly active (relative to my previous attempt). I’m pretty happy with this, even if I don’t really looking for much views and such; just for a place for me to dump my ramblings in an easily archived place. And the audience is a bonus. I’m even more surprised that there are people that follows this blog. Here’s to more months of rambling!

About fEast91

A foreign student who happens to like manga/anime and headphones.

Discussion

One thought on “Happy anniversary Kuusou Rumba and Headphones!!

  1. Congratulations! The first of many I hope! Cheers!

    Posted by warrenpchi | April 17, 2013, 5:51 AM

Leave a Reply

