now reading
Ramblings

Lets try this again.

Why start one?

I’ve always asked that when the thought of starting a blog crossed my mind. “My friends are doing it,” is the answer most of the time. Well that sputtered to a silent and lonely end.

Then why now, I wondered?

Headphones and anime. That’s why.

Guess where this is from.

Hopefully this will be a great combination and can give me enough motivation for me to continue blogging. I know for a fact that both anime have kept me awake at night most of the time. Recently though audiophilia have invaded in my little psyche, and that too have kept me awake most nights. And the voices in my head have too many to say, it’s maddening to keep it all in my head. It needs to be voiced out.

Oh and maybe anything that caught my interest when surfing the web, with a dash of slice-of-life posts. Nothing too tangential, mind. I learned the long and boring way that a blog needs a focused theme and topic, and my life is too boring most of the time to write about.

Stay tuned, as I already am planning to post something already. Until next time.

About fEast91

A foreign student who happens to like manga/anime and headphones.

Discussion

2 thoughts on “Lets try this again.

  1. It’s a scene from Zetsubou Sensei.

    Looking forward to what you have in store. Subscribed.

    Posted by ImperialX | April 5, 2012, 5:08 AM

Leave a Reply

