now reading
Headphones, Impressions

Grand Theory of IEMs Supremacy

This was the conversation that popped up in the Diary Thread ver2.5 (an awesome thread, by the way) when I quipped that I prefer IEMs more than headphones.

[*] My somewhat plain opinion on the matter.

***

[*] And suddenly, the theory. This is the most relatable piece of wisdom I’ve ever read on this thread. With her approval I decided to make this post and name it “The Grand Theory of IEMs Supremacy”. :P

***

[*] Like the naive kouhai that I am, I decided to voice my opinion on this-

***

[*] -and I was reminded, like always, audiophilia is subjective. Also there’s some misconception that I wasn’t aware of consciously. It make sense really, when taking into consideration how the human mind works.

About fEast91

A foreign student who happens to like manga/anime and headphones.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

